2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 83 **SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 35 BY MIZELL**

TRANSPORTATION/DEV DEPT

ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Abraham Henry Allain Hensgens Bernard Hewitt Bouie Johns Carter Lambert Cathey Luneau McMath Cloud Connick Milligan Fesi Mills, F. Mills, R. Fields Foil Mizell

Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack

Morris

Date: 5/11/2020 Time: 4:48:21 PM

Total -- 35

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Barrow Jackson Boudreaux Peterson

Total -- 4