2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 84 SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE Date: 5/11/2020 SCR 47 BY PEACOCK Time: 4:49:17 PM

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS Mr. President Foil Mizell Abraham Harris Morris Allain Henry Peacock Barrow Hensgens Pope Bernard Hewitt Price Bouie Johns Reese Carter Lambert Smith Cathey Talbot Luneau Cloud McMath Tarver Connick Milligan Ward Fesi Mills, F. White Fields Mills, R. Womack

Total -- 36

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Boudreaux Jackson Peterson

Total -- 3