2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 86

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 42 BY WHITE STATE DEPARTMENT FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 5/11/2020 Time: 4:53:23 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields	YEAS Foil Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Johns Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell	Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 34	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	
Boudreaux Jackson	Lambert Peterson	Talbot
Total 5		