## 2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 90 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/11/2020 SB 140 BY REESE Time: 5:09:00 PM

INTERNET FINAL PASSAGE

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS Mr. President Foil Mizell Abraham Harris Morris Allain Henry Peacock Barrow Hensgens Pope Bernard Hewitt Price Bouie Johns Reese Carter Lambert Smith Cathey Talbot Luneau McMath Cloud Tarver Connick Milligan Ward Fesi Mills, F. White Fields Mills, R. Womack

Total -- 36

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Boudreaux Jackson

Peterson

Total -- 3