2020 Regular Session

Date: 5/11/2020 Time: 5:23:37 PM

Sequence: 95 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE

SB 36 BY BERNARD ELECTION CODE EG NO IMPACT SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

YEAS

ABSENT

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Foil Mizell Abraham Harris Morris Henry Peacock Allain Barrow Hensgens Pope Bernard Hewitt Price Bouie Jackson Reese Carter Johns Smith Cathey Lambert Talbot Cloud Luneau Tarver

ConnickMilliganWardFesiMills, F.WhiteFieldsMills, R.Womack

Total -- 36

NAYS

Total -- 0

Boudreaux McMath Peterson

Total -- 3