## 2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 103

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 153 BY FOIL TUTORSHIP FINAL PASSAGE CO-AUTHORS Date: 5/11/2020 Time: 5:36:17 PM

## ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Allain Barrow Bernard Cathey Cloud Connick	Fesi Harris Henry Hewitt Jackson McMath Milligan	YEAS	Morris Price Reese Smith Ward Womack
Total 20		NAYS	
Total 0		NATS	
Abrohom		ABSENT	Deterson
Abraham Boudreaux	Johns Lambert		Peterson Pope
Bouie Carter	Luneau Mills, F.		Talbot Tarver
Fields	Mills, R.		White
Foil Hensgens	Mizell Peacock		

Total -- 19