2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 107 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/11/2020 SB 212 BY CATHEY Time: 5:45:09 PM

AGRICULTURAL COMMODITIES FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS Mr. President Foil Mills, R. Mizell Abraham Harris Allain Henry Morris Barrow Hensgens Peacock Bernard Hewitt Pope Bouie Jackson Price Carter Johns Reese Cathey Lambert Smith Cloud Luneau Tarver

Connick McMath Ward
Fesi Milligan White
Fields Mills, F. Womack

Total -- 36

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Boudreaux Peterson Talbot

Total -- 3