2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 123 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE

SB 470 BY MORRIS MOTOR VEHICLES FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/11/2020 Time: 6:20:25 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Mills, R. Mizell Abraham Harris Allain Henry Morris Barrow Hensgens Peacock Bernard Hewitt Pope Bouie Jackson Price Carter Johns Reese Cathey Lambert Smith Cloud Luneau Tarver Connick McMath Ward Fesi Milligan White Fields Mills, F. Womack

Total -- 36

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Boudreaux Peterson Talbot

Total -- 3