2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 127

SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 47 BY PEACOCK ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT ADOPT

Date: 5/11/2020 Time: 6:31:06 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

		YEAS	
Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields	Foil Harris Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R.		Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 36		NAYS	
Total 0		ABSENT	
Boudreaux	Henry	ADOLINI	Peterson
Total 2			

Total -- 3