2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 139 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/12/2020 SB 79 BY ABRAHAM Time: 5:29:35 PM

FUNDS/FUNDING EG SEE FISC NOTE SD EX SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Mizell Abraham Harris Morris Henry Peacock Allain Barrow Hensgens Pope Bernard Hewitt Price Bouie Jackson Reese Carter Johns Smith Cathey Lambert Talbot Cloud Luneau Tarver Connick McMath Ward Fesi Milligan White Fields Mills, F. Womack

Total -- 36

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Boudreaux Mills, R.

Peterson

Total -- 3