## 2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 141

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 118 BY SMITH PUBLIC CONTRACTS EG SEE FISC NOTE GF EX SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/12/2020 Time: 5:31:26 PM

## ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Bouie Carter Cloud Connick Fesi Fields Foil	YEA Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mizell	S Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 35	NAY	S
Total 0	ABSE	NT
Boudreaux Cathey	Mills, R. Peterson	
Total 4		