2020 Regular Session

Date: 5/12/2020 Time: 5:45:39 PM

Sequence: 145 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE

SB 157 BY WOMACK FISCAL CONTROLS EG SEE FISC NOTE LF RV SEE NOTE

FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS Mr. President Foil Morris Harris Peacock Abraham Allain Henry Pope Barrow Hewitt Price Bernard Jackson Reese Talbot Bouie Lambert Carter Tarver Luneau Ward Cathey McMath White Cloud Milligan Connick Mills, F. Womack

Connick Mills, F.
Fesi Mills, R.
Fields Mizell

Total -- 34 NAYS

Total -- 0
ABSENT

Boudreaux Johns Smith

Hensgens Peterson

Total -- 5