2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 146 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/12/2020 SB 205 BY ALLAIN Date: 5/12/2020 Time: 5:48:16 PM

SB 205 BY ALLAIN TAX/INCOME/PERSONAL EG NO IMPACT GF RV SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Abraham Harris Allain Henry Barrow Hensgens Bernard Hewitt Jackson Bouie Carter Lambert Cathey Luneau McMath Cloud Connick Milligan Fesi Mills, F. Fields Mills, R.

Mizell
Morris
Peacock
Pope
Price
Reese
Talbot
Tarver
Ward
White
Womack

Total -- 35

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Boudreaux Peterson Johns Smith

Total -- 4