2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 153 SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE

SCR 54 BY BOUDREAUX CONGRESS MOTION BY CARTER

FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fields Foil Abraham Allain Harris Barrow Hewitt Bernard Jackson Bouie Lambert Carter Luneau Cathey McMath Cloud Milligan Fesi Mills, F.

Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Tarver

Mills, R.

Date: 5/13/2020 Time: 2:19:48 PM

Total -- 29

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Boudreaux Johns
Connick Peterson
Henry Talbot
Hensgens Ward

White Womack

Total -- 10