## 2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 156

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 313 BY PETERSON LOCAL AGENCIES MOTION BY CARTER FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/13/2020 Time: 2:28:55 PM

## ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi	Fields Foil Harris Henry Hewitt Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F.	YEAS	Mills, R. Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Reese Smith Talbot Tarver Ward Womack
Total 33		NAYS	
Total 0		ABSENT	
Boudreaux Hensgens	Jackson Peterson	ADJENI	Price White
Total 6			