2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 157 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE

SB 390 BY PETERSON LOCAL AGENCIES MOTION BY CARTER FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/13/2020 Time: 2:31:51 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Harris Abraham Allain Henry Barrow Hewitt Bernard Johns Bouie Lambert Carter Luneau Cathey McMath Cloud Milligan Connick Mills, F. Fesi Mills, R. Fields Mizell

Morris
Peacock
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Talbot
Tarver
Ward
White
Womack

Total -- 35

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Boudreaux Jackson Hensgens Peterson

Total -- 4