2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 171 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/13/2020 SB 191 BY WHITE Time: 3:25:02 PM

SB 191 BY WHITE PUBLIC RECORDS FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Abraham Henry Allain Hensgens Barrow Hewitt Bernard Jackson Bouie Johns Carter Lambert Cathey Luneau Cloud McMath Connick Milligan Fesi Mills, F. Fields Mills, R. Foil Mizell

Morris
Peacock
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Talbot
Tarver
Ward
White
Womack

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Boudreaux Peterson

Total -- 2