2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 180 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/14/2020 SB 354 BY MCMATH Time: 1:40:41 PM

PUBLIC SFTY/CORRECT DEPT EG +\$80,000 GF EX SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Mizell Abraham Henry Morris Barrow Hensgens Peacock Bernard Hewitt Pope Bouie Jackson Price Cathey Johns Reese Cloud Lambert Smith Connick Luneau Talbot McMath Fesi Ward White Fields Mills, F. Foil Mills, R. Womack

Total -- 33

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Allain Carter Peterson Boudreaux Milligan Tarver

Total -- 6