2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 182

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 395 BY CLOUD ADVERTISING FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 5/14/2020 Time: 1:54:56 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Foil	Henry Hensgens Hewitt Johns Lambert McMath Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell Morris	YEAS	Peacock Pope Reese Smith Talbot Ward White Womack
Total 28		NAYS	
Bouie Fields	Harris Jackson		Luneau Price
Total 6		ABSENT	
Boudreaux Carter	Milligan Peterson		Tarver

Total -- 5