2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 192 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE

SB 447 BY ALLAIN CONSERVATION FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 5/14/2020 Time: 2:49:53 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Abraham Henry Allain Hensgens Barrow Hewitt Bernard Jackson Bouie Johns Cathey Lambert Cloud Luneau Connick McMath Fesi Mills, F. Fields Mills, R. Foil Mizell

Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Ward White Womack

Total -- 34

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Boudreaux Milligan Carter

Peterson

Tarver

Total -- 5