2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 194

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 491 BY HEWITT LIABILITY FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 5/14/2020 Time: 3:19:23 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Cathey Cloud Fesi Foil Henry	Hensgens Hewitt Johns Lambert McMath Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell Morris Peacock	YEAS	Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Ward White Womack
Total 28		NAYS	
Bouie Connick	Fields Harris		Jackson Luneau
Total 6		ABSENT	
Boudreaux Carter	Milligan Peterson	ADOLINI	Tarver

Total -- 5