2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 200

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 283 BY ALLAIN TAX/LOCAL EG NO IMPACT LF RV SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/14/2020 Time: 3:49:48 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Bouie Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields Foil	Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Mills, F. Mills, R. Mills, R.	YEAS	Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Ward White Womack
Total 34 Total 0		NAYS	
Boudreaux Carter	/ Milligan Peterson	ADJENT	Tarver
Total 5			