2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 207 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/14/2020 SB 398 BY FOIL Time: 4:18:39 PM

HOMELAND SECURITY FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS
Harris Morris
Henry Peacock
Hensgens Pope
Hewitt Price
Jackson Reese
Johns Smith
Lambert Talbot

Ward

White

Womack

Cloud Luneau
Connick McMath
Fesi Mills, F.
Fields Mills, R.

Foil Mizell

Total -- 34 NAYS

Total -- 0 ABSENT

Boudreaux Milligan Tarver

Carter Peterson

Total -- 5

Mr. President

Abraham

Allain

Barrow

Bernard

Bouie

Cathey