2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 217 SRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE ADOPTED Date: 5/15/2020 Time: 10:30:51 AM

SR 9 BY MR. PRESIDENT SENATE MOTION BY JOHNS ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS Mr. President Henry Morris Hensgens Peacock Abraham Allain Hewitt Pope Bernard Jackson Price Bouie Johns Reese Cathey Lambert Smith Cloud Luneau Talbot Ward Fesi McMath Fields Mills, F. White Mills, R. Womack Foil Harris Mizell

Total -- 32

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Tarver

Connick Barrow Boudreaux Milligan

Carter Peterson

Total -- 7