2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 219

SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 55 BY HEWITT VOTERS/VOTING ADOPT

Date: 5/15/2020 Time: 10:33:01 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Bernard Bouie Cathey Cloud Fesi Fields Foil Harris	Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell	YEAS	Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Talbot Ward White Womack
Total 31		NAYS	
Smith			
Total 1		ABSENT	
Barrow Boudreaux Carter	Connick Milligan Peterson	ABOLINI	Tarver
Total 7			