2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 220

SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 56 BY HEWITT FISH/FISHING ADOPT

Date: 5/15/2020 Time: 10:34:04 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Bernard Bouie Cathey Cloud Fesi Fields Foil Harris	Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell	YEAS	Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Ward White Womack
Total 32 Total 0 Barrow Boudreaux Carter	Connick Milligan Peterson	NAYS ABSENT	Tarver
Total 7			