2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 222 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/15/2020 SB 183 BY HARRIS Date: 5/15/2020 Time: 10:40:07 AM

ELECTION DAYS
FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

YEAS

NAYS

The roll was called with the following result:

Henry Morris
Hensgens Peacock
Hewitt Pope
Jackson Price
Johns Reese
Lambert Smith

Bernard Bouie Johns Cathey Lambert Smith Cloud Luneau Talbot Fesi McMath Ward Fields Mills, F. White Foil Mills, R. Womack

Harris Mizell

Total -- 32

Total -- 0
ABSENT

Barrow Connick Tarver

Boudreaux Milligan Carter Peterson

Total -- 7

Mr. President

Abraham Allain