2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 226

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 517 BY FIELDS WORKERS' COMPENSATION EG SEE FISC NOTE SG EX SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/15/2020 Time: 10:52:19 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

		YEAS	
Mr. President Abraham Allain Bernard Bouie Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields Foil	Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Mills, F. Mills, R.		Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Ward White Womack
Total 32		NAYS	
Total 0		ABSENT	
Barrow Boudreaux Carter	Milligan Peterson Talbot		Tarver
Total 7			