2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 257

SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 65 BY CLOUD FUNDS/FUNDING ADOPT

Date: 5/20/2020 Time: 3:36:35 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields	Foil Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F.	YEAS	Mills, R. Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Tarver White Womack
Total 36		NAYS	
Total 0	-	ABSENT	
Boudreaux	Peterson		Ward
Total 3			