2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 270

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SUBJECT TO CALL SB 189 BY WHITE FUNDS/FUNDING EG SEE FISC NOTE SD EX SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/20/2020 Time: 4:50:49 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields	Foil Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F.	YEAS	Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 36		NAYS	
Total 0		ABSENT	
Boudreaux	Mills, R.		Peterson
Total 3			