## 2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 271 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/20/2020 SB 411 BY BARROW Time: 4:53:08 PM

SPECIAL DISTRICTS FINAL PASSAGE

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Morris Peacock Abraham Henry Allain Hensgens Pope Barrow Hewitt Price Bernard Jackson Reese Bouie Johns Smith Carter Lambert Talbot Cathey Luneau Tarver Milligan Cloud Ward Fesi Mills, F. White Mills, R. Fields Womack

Foil Mizell

Total -- 35

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Boudreaux McMath Connick Peterson

Total -- 4