## 2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 274 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/20/2020 SB 423 BY WHITE Time: 5:14:04 PM

SB 423 BY WHITE SPECIAL DISTRICTS EG SEE FISC NOTE LF RV FINAL PASSAGE

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS Mr. President Hensgens Pope Hewitt Reese Abraham Johns Smith Allain Bernard Lambert Talbot Cathey McMath Tarver Milligan Cloud Ward Mills, R. Connick White Mizell Fesi Womack

Foil Morris Henry Peacock

Total -- 28

NAYS

Barrow Fields Mills, F.
Bouie Jackson Price

Carter Luneau

Total -- 8

ABSENT

Boudreaux Harris Peterson

Total -- 3