2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 312 SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE Date: 5/22/2020 SCR 62 BY MILLIGAN Time: 10:20:03 AM

SCHOOLS ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS Mr. President Henry Morris Hensgens Peacock Allain Barrow Hewitt Pope Bernard Jackson Price Bouie Johns Reese Cathey Lambert Smith Cloud Luneau Talbot Connick McMath Ward Fesi Milligan White

Fields Mills, F.
Foil Mills, R.
Harris Mizell

Total -- 34

NAYS

Womack

Tarver

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Abraham Carter

Boudreaux Peterson

Total -- 5