2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 318 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE

ADOPTED HCR 77 BY MR. SPEAKER **COMMERCE MOTION BY ALLAIN ADOPT**

Date: 5/22/2020 Time: 10:29:10 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Henry Morris Hensgens Allain Peacock Barrow Hewitt Pope Bernard Jackson Price Bouie Johns Reese Cathey Lambert Smith Cloud Talbot Luneau Connick McMath Ward Fesi Milligan White Fields Mills, F. Womack Foil

Mills, R. Harris Mizell

Total -- 34

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Abraham Carter Tarver

Boudreaux Peterson

Total -- 5