2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 319 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE Date: 5/22/2020 Time: 10:30:34 AM

ADOPTED
HCR 78 BY MR. SPEAKER
COMMERCE
MOTION BY ALLAIN
ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Mills, R. Henry Allain Mizell Barrow Hensgens Morris Bernard Hewitt Peacock Bouie Jackson Pope Cathey Johns Price Cloud Lambert Reese Connick Luneau Smith Fesi McMath Talbot Fields Milligan Ward Foil Mills, F. Womack

Total -- 33

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Abraham Carter Tarver Boudreaux Peterson White

Total -- 6