## 2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 320

HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE ADOPTED HCR 79 BY BISHOP TAX CREDITS MOTION BY ALLAIN ADOPT Date: 5/22/2020 Time: 10:31:46 AM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Allain Barrow Bernard Bouie Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi	Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan	YEAS	Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Ward White
Fesi Fields Foil Harris	Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell		Womack
Total 34 Total 0		NAYS	
Abraham Boudreaux	Carter Peterson	ABSENT	Tarver

Total -- 5