2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 330 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE Date: 5/26/2020 Time: 4:34:45 PM

ADOPTED HCR 9 BY JOHNSON, M. CONGRESS MOTION BY WOMACK ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Morris Henry Abraham Peacock Barrow Hensgens Pope Bernard Hewitt Price Bouie Johns Reese Cathey Luneau Smith Cloud McMath Talbot Connick Milligan Tarver Mills, F. Fesi Ward Mills, R. Fields White Foil Mizell Womack

Total -- 33

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Allain Carter Lambert Boudreaux Jackson Peterson

Total -- 6