2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 353 HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/26/2020 HB 722 BY MILLER. G. Time: 5:11:43 PM

HB 722 BY MILLER, G. FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS MOTION BY SMITH FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Mizell Abraham Harris Morris Henry Peacock Allain Barrow Hensgens Pope Bernard Hewitt Price Bouie Jackson Reese Carter Johns Smith Cathey Lambert Talbot McMath Cloud Tarver Connick Milligan Ward Fesi Mills, F. White Fields Mills, R. Womack

Total -- 36

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Boudreaux Luneau Peterson

Total -- 3