2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 383 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SUBJECT TO Time: 4:49:38 PM

CALL **HCR 46 BY JONES CORRECTIONS MOTION BY JACKSON ADOPT**

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Abraham Henry Allain Hensgens Barrow Hewitt Bernard Jackson Bouie Johns Cathey Lambert Cloud Luneau Connick McMath Fesi Milligan Fields Mills, F. Foil Mills, R.

Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Ward White Womack

Date: 5/27/2020

Total -- 35

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Boudreaux Peterson Carter Tarver

Total -- 4