2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 413

HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE HB 249 BY JOHNSON, T. COURTS/COURT COSTS EG SEE FISC NOTE LF RV MOTION BY JACKSON FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/27/2020 Time: 5:58:20 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Bouie Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields	Foil Henry Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R.	Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Ward White Womack
Total 33	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	
Boudreaux Carter	Harris Hensgens	Peterson Tarver
T () 0		

Total -- 6