## 2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 417

## HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE HB 392 BY MCFARLAND AGRICULTURE/FOREST DEPT MOTION BY CATHEY FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 5/27/2020 Time: 6:21:57 PM

## ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

		YEAS	
Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Bouie Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi	Foil Harris Henry Hewitt Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Millis, F.	TLAG	Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Smith Talbot Ward White Womack
Fields	Mills, R.		
Total 32		NAYS	
Total 0			
5		ABSENT	-
Boudreaux Carter Hensgens	Jackson Peterson Reese		Tarver
Total 7			