2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 418 HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Time: 6:23:33 PM

HB 393 BY MCFARLAND AGRICULTURE/FOREST COMR **MOTION BY CATHEY FINAL PASSAGE**

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Mizell Henry Abraham Morris Hewitt Peacock Allain Bernard Jackson Pope Bouie Johns Price Cathey Smith Lambert Cloud Luneau Talbot Connick McMath Ward White Fesi Milligan Mills, F. Womack Fields Foil Mills, R.

Total -- 32

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Barrow Hensgens Boudreaux Peterson Carter

Reese

Total -- 7

Tarver

Date: 5/27/2020