2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 427

SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS SB 71 BY SMITH AUTOMOBILE INSURANCE CONCUR Date: 5/28/2020 Time: 6:03:39 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Bouie Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields Foil	Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R.	YEAS	Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot White Womack
Total 34 Total 0 Boudreaux Carter	Peterson Tarver	NAYS ABSENT	Ward
Total 5			