2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 430

SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS SB 138 BY ALLAIN TAX/SALES REF SEE FISC NOTE GF RV SEE NOTE CONCUR Date: 5/28/2020 Time: 6:08:08 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

		YEAS	
Mr. President	Foil		Mills, R.
Allain	Harris		Morris
Barrow	Henry		Peacock
Bernard	Hensgens		Pope
Bouie	Hewitt		Price
Cathey Cloud	Johns Lambert		Reese Smith
Connick	Luneau		Talbot
Fesi	McMath		Ward
Fields	Mills, F.		Womack
	·		
Total 30			
		NAYS	
Total 0			
Abushawa		ABSENT	Deterror
Abraham Boudreaux	Jackson Milligan		Peterson Tarver
Carter	Mizell		White
Gailor			
Total 9			