## 2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 431 SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH

AMENDMENTS SB 140 BY REESE INTERNET CONCUR Date: 5/28/2020 Time: 6:09:04 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Harris Abraham Allain Henry Barrow Hensgens Bernard Hewitt Johns Bouie Cathey Lambert Cloud Luneau Connick McMath Fesi Milligan Fields Mills, F.

Mills, R.
Morris
Peacock
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Talbot
Ward
Womack

Total -- 32

**NAYS** 

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Boudreaux Mizell
Carter Peterson
Jackson Tarver

White

Total -- 7