2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 432 SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH Date: 5/28/2020
AMENDMENTS Time: 6:10:15 PM

AMENDMENTS SB 157 BY WOMACK FISCAL CONTROLS REF SEE FISC NOTE LF RV SEE NOTE CONCUR

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS Mr. President Foil Mills, R. Abraham Harris Morris Allain Henry Peacock Barrow Hensgens Pope Bernard Hewitt Price Bouie Johns Reese Cathey Lambert Smith Cloud Luneau Talbot Connick McMath Ward Fesi Milligan White Fields Mills, F. Womack

Total -- 33

NAYS Total -- 0

ABSENT

Boudreaux Jackson Peterson Carter Mizell Tarver

Total -- 6