2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 436

SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS SB 308 BY HEWITT FUNDS/FUNDING RE SEE FISC NOTE GF EX SEE NOTE CONCUR Date: 5/28/2020 Time: 6:15:50 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Bouie Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields	Foil Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Johns Lambert McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R.	YEAS	Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Ward White Womack
Total 33		NAYS	
Total 0		ABSENT	
Boudreaux Carter	Jackson Luneau		Peterson Tarver
Total 6			