2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 440 SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH Time: 6:20:56 PM

AMENDMENTS SB 435 BY ABRAHAM LIABILITY

REJECT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Mizell Henry Abraham Morris Barrow Hensgens Peacock Bernard Hewitt Pope Bouie Johns Reese Cathey Smith Lambert Cloud Luneau Talbot Ward Connick McMath White Fesi Milligan Mills, F. Womack Fields Foil Mills, R.

Total -- 32

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Jackson Allain Boudreaux Peterson Carter Price

Total -- 7

Tarver

Date: 5/28/2020