2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 446 SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH

AMENDMENTS SB 164 BY ALLAIN TAX/LOCAL Date: 5/28/2020 Time: 6:28:07 PM

REF SEE FISC NOTE LF RV SEE NOTE REJECT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Morris Abraham Peacock Henry Allain Hensgens Pope Barrow Hewitt Price Bernard Jackson Reese Bouie Lambert Smith Cathey Talbot Luneau Cloud McMath Ward Connick Milligan White Fesi Mills, F. Womack Fields Mills, R. Foil Mizell

Total -- 34

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Tarver

Boudreaux Johns

Carter Peterson

Total -- 5