2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 466

HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE HB 35 BY MR. SPEAKER LIABILITY MOTION BY MORRIS FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/28/2020 Time: 7:05:38 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Bouie Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields Foil	YEA: Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R.		Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Ward Womack
Total 34 Total 0 Boudreaux Carter	NAY: ABSEI Peterson Tarver	NT	White
Total 5			